27th February 2016, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do masters in tourism administration after completion of diploma in engineering?

Is it possible to do Masters In Tourism Administration after doing diploma in engineering?I had much more interest in it.But was not fully aware of it,so i started doing diploma.Please help me. Awaiting to get the answer on this soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i do MTS if i have a bachelor degree in IT?
  2. Scope for a government job in tourism course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility to get job in Ministry of Tourism?
  4. Courses available to study for a candidate who has completed 10th around 6 years ago?
  5. Am i eligible to to write UGC NET after Masters in Hospital Administration?
  6. What does MFA(Masters in Fiance), MIB(Masters in international Business) and MTA(Masters in Tourism Administration) deal with? What is the future and scope in all the courses?
  7. Am I eligible to do masters in mechatronics after completion of electronics and communications engineering?
  8. Am I eligible to join M.Tech directly after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for BA course after completion of 3 years diploma course in Travel and Tourism?
  10. Will i be able to do Ph.D. after completing Master in Public Administration from IGNOU?
  11. Eligibility criteria for job in Ministry of Tourism with Masters qualification?
  12. How to get job in Tourism Ministry of India after completion of Master of Tourism Administration?
  13. List of universities which offer PhD in Tourism?
  14. Am I eligible to do masters degree after completion of engineering?
  15. Which course can i study in Australia after passing 10th from ICSE board?
  16. Process to get job in Ministry of Tourism for Masters in Tourism candidate?
  17. What is the procedure to apply in Tourism Department after doing masters in Tourism