13th July 2017, 08:26 PM

Which is the best option for MBA, Sharda University or Lovely Professional University or Amity University?

Which will be better for doing MBA? Sharda university, Lovely Professional university or Amity University? Out of this 3 universities which will be best? Kindly answer quickly.

1. Best university for doing M.Tech in EC branch among Lovely Professional University, Amity University Noida and Sharda University?
  2. Which private university should I consider between Lovely Professional University, Sharada Univerisity, Manav rachna University and Amity University for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Which university is the best for M.Tech in EC, Lovely professional university, Amity University Noida, Sharda University Noida?
  4. Which college can I get with 80 marks in JEE mains?
  5. Good government colleges for Lateral Entry admission?
  6. In which reputed college can I get after scoring 70336 rank in AIEEE? How to get admission in NCR region or Maharashtra
  7. What course should I choose in Graduation to become a Journalist? -- [New]
  8. Which is a better option between MBA from LPU and M.Tech from VIT university, Manipal University
  9. What should I do further after scoring low rank in AIEEE? In which college can I get admission?
  10. What is the fee expense to study PhD in Amity University for an NRI? Coordinators of Civil PhD?
  11. List of best Indian universities to do PG course?
  12. Procedure to complete B.Com through private?
  13. Which college is better for doing MBA between Lovely Professional University and Amity Business School?
  14. Is Vitam(Viswanadha Institute of Technology and Management)Visakhapatnam a good college?
  15. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Lovely Professional University?
  16. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  17. List of universities offering M.Tech Biotechnology through distance?
  18. Top 10 engineering colleges for lateral entry admissions after Diploma -- [Most Discussed]
14th July 2017, 02:05 PM
ME471

Default Re: Which is the best option for MBA, Sharda University or Lovely Professional University or Amity University?

** M.B.A. stands for Master of Business Administration.

** The duration of this course is two years.

** Candidate should have passed bachelor degree from a recognized university.

** As per my knowledge, Lovely Professional University is best in between Sharda University or Lovely Professional University or Amity University.

CONTACT ADDRESS

Address: Jalandhar-Delhi G.T. Road, National Highway 1, Phagwara, Punjab 144411
Phone: 1800 102 4431
6th July 2019, 05:28 AM

Default Re: Which is the best option for MBA, Sharda University or Lovely Professional University or Amity University?

Computer engineering placement and faculty at sharda university greater noida is better than galgotia university