31st October 2016, 08:32 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for MA course from JNU after completing B.Com with 50% marks?

Hello Sir, I am a commerce graduate with 50% marks, so can I apply for MA History course from JNU? Please answer as soon as possible.

1st November 2016, 10:04 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for MA course from JNU after completing B.Com with 50% marks?

Jawaharlal Nehru University is a public central university in New Delhi, the capital of India. In 2012 The National Assessment and Accreditation Council gave the university a grade of 3.9 out of 4.

Master of Arts Degree is a Postgraduate Academic Master Degree. The duration of this course is two years. For this course candidate must have passed bachelor degree from a recognized university. The admission of candidate will be done on the basis of entrance examination. As per my knowledge, you are eligible for MA course from JNU after completing B.Com with 50% marks.

For more information you can visit at the official website: www.jnu.ac.in/
2nd November 2016, 12:03 PM
pruthvi12dba

Default Re: Can I apply for MA course from JNU after completing B.Com with 50% marks?

Yes you are eligible for M.A History in JNU.

* You minimum qualification should be 50% in 10,12,Graduation studied in recognized university.
* JNU conducts entrance exam for PG courses apply for it and clear for the admission seat.
* Duration of the course 2 Years and full time mode.
* Entrance exam dates will be on May of every academic year.
2nd November 2016, 01:11 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir, I am a commerce graduate with 50% marks, so can I apply for MA History course from JNU? Please answer as soon as possible.