26th December 2016, 07:58 PM
Unregistered

Can I do hotel management after B.Com completion?

Can I apply for hotel management course after B.Com degree completion?
Body: I am studying in B.CoB.Cm 2nd after completing my post graduation I want to do hotel management course. Is this possible to do hotel management course. Pl Pease reply for my question.T Thank you.

26th December 2016, 11:48 PM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Can I do hotel management after B.Com completion?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Body: I am studying in B.CoB.Cm 2nd after completing my post graduation I want to do hotel management course. Is this possible to do hotel management course. Pl Pease reply for my question.T Thank you.
Yes, of course, you can do Hotel Management course after B.Com. Being a B.Com student you are eligible to apply for MBA in Hotel Management course. The minimum eligibility criteria to apply for Hotel Management course is Graduation course or its equivalent qualification from a recognized university. The candidate must score at least 50% of marks in Graduation. The candidate must appear and qualify in the CAT/MAT/GMAT exam to get admission for MBA in Hotel Management.
27th December 2016, 03:09 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you can apply for hotel management courses after B.Com graduation. There are some PG diploma courses available in hotel management, you can apply for those courses.

Admission is based on the performance in the entrance exam and interview conducted by the concerned institute. Some even accept scores like CAT/MAT/GMAT.
27th December 2016, 04:58 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post