1st August 2016, 03:02 PM
Unregistered

Can I do Mass Communication course after BA degree?

Sir, please help me. I am from Punjab. I am studying in BA degree. After my graduation in bachelor of arts will I be eligible for mass communication study in drama? Can I do this course after my bachelor of arts degree. I am student of arts. Sir please I really need of your feedback. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. For doing PG in Mass Communication is it necessary to do BA with Mass Communication?
  2. Which colleges under Delhi University offer Mass communication course? Which are the entrance exams for Mass communication course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How should i approach after 12th to make career in Mass Communication field?
  4. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  5. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  6. Possibility to study M.A.(Mass Communication) fr B.A.(English Literature) candidate?
  7. Can I get RJ jobs without graduation in mass communication? Is it possible?
  8. How can I get admission to study Mass Communication in Graduation if secured 81% in 12th?
  9. List of best Mass Communication universities of North-East to study masters in Mass Communication?
  10. Is it compulsory to do graduation in mass communication to be eligible for applying masers in mass communication?
  11. Best University to study Ph.D in Mass Communication for M.A in Mass Communication student?
  12. How can I get admission to study Bachelor Degree in Mass Communication? Top 10 colleges of Mass Communication?
  13. What are the range of courses under mass communication?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria required to join journalism after completion of B.Com course?
  15. What should I do to enter into Teaching field having done Graduation in Mass Communication?