3rd July 2015, 01:46 AM
Unregistered

Can I pursue petroleum engineering after completing graduation in science?

Can I pursue petroleum engineering after completing graduation in science? if you could provide me more details on it. Please provide asap

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering after completing B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering?
  2. Which institute is better for Petroleum Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to pursue course in petroleum engineering?
  4. How to do Petroleum Engineering? Can I do B.E in Chemical Engineering?
  5. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  6. How to pursue graduation after completing B.Com? Can I get English Hons and Sociology, Political Science and Anthropology?
  7. Petroleum filed obs are not for girls? Future of Petroleum engineering?
  8. Can I do Post Graduation in Marine Engineering after BE E&TC? Duration of course?
  9. List of career opportunities available for a B.Tech graduate in Petroleum engineering from school of Petroleum technology Gandhinagar? I've secured CPI 5.75
  10. After BS in Marine Engineering can I pursue M.Tech in Petroleum Engineering?
  11. Is there any need of learning any course by Petroleum engineering degree holder to pursue a job?
  12. How to pursue diploma in mechanical engineering after completing graduation from IGNOU
  13. Reservoir engineering or Production engineering? Which is better?
  14. How do I apply for entrance exam of Reliance Petrochemicals? What is the eligibility criteria?
  15. How to pursue a career in Petroleum Engineering?
  16. Courses that can be done after passing 12th? I wan't to become a space scientist
  17. How to pursue B.Ed correspondence course in Mumbai after completing graduation in science(BSc)?
  18. Is it possible to do Post graduation in Actuarial Science after completing BBA?
14th July 2015, 11:27 AM
ArunavaBasu
Senior Member++++