23rd November 2016, 11:57 AM
Unregistered

Can I study Post Graduation in Forensic Science after B.Sc Biotechnology?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Sc Biotechnology and after it want to study Post Graduation in Forensic Science? Can I study the course as a post Graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do post graduation in Forensic Science after completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  2. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  3. What are the courses to be done after completing B.Sc in biotechnology? Forensic science post graduation course after completing M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  4. Possibility to study M.Sc in Forensic Science for B.Sc(Biotechnology) student?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria required to do Post graduation in Forensic Science?
  6. Should I take B.Sc(Forensic) or B.Tech(Biotech) for studying Forensic science? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I go for MSc in Forensic science after completing graduation with BSc in Biotechnology
  8. What is the criteria to do MSc in forensic science? I am doing graduation in Biotechnology
  9. How to do PG diploma in forensic science while studying in BSc Biotechnology
  10. Eligibility for Post graduation in Forensic Science after BCA with 73% marks? Which specialization need to choose for the same?
  11. Can I do MSc in Forensic Science after studying TY Biotechnology?
  12. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  13. Can I do forensic science as a post graduate after BSc biotechnology course
  14. Is it wise decision to do B.Sc in Forensic Science or any other subject and then do PG in same to make career in Forensic field?
  15. Details about forensic jobs in India after graduation in Botany, Zoology and Biotechnology?
  16. Procedure to do post graduation in M.Sc Forensic Science?