12th September 2015, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

Which course should I do in Post Graduation to become a Journalist being a B.A. Mass Communication & Journalism student?

Hello Everyone,
I want to get job in any News channels as a Journalist. I am studying in final year of my graduation, taking Mass Communication and Journalism course. So, from now I want to know what course I do in post graduation to achieve my aim. Kindly help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for M.A. in Journalism & Mass Communication being a diploma holder?
  2. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  3. Which institute is better to do Post Graduation among YMCA Institute of Management, Connaught and ISOMES, Noida for B.A. Mass Communication & Journalism student? -- [New]
  4. Top 25 colleges which offer Post Graduation in Mass Communication & Journalism in Delhi and Noida?
  5. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  6. Detailed information and list of universities which offer PG Diploma in Media Relations course for B.Sc(Mass Communication & Journalism) graduate?
  7. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  8. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  9. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication-Introduction to Journalism and Mass Communication Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How to become a Journalist? Information about diploma course in mass communication?
  11. Though my post graduation is in English can I appear for Mass Communication?
  12. Post graduation in Communication & Journalism is possible without Bachelor degree?