29th March 2016, 08:28 PM
Unregistered

Cutoff rank required in TANCET to get seat in The College of Engineering, Guindy?

Hi,
I am from Chennai my name is Aishwarya. I am doing my B.E.(Civil) and I am a final year student. I have written TANCET. I would like to know that what rank I have to secure in TANCET to get seat in The College of Engineering, Guindy?

Related Questions:
  1. Marks required in TANCET to get M.E course in college of engineering Guindy or MIT?
  2. Will I get a seat in College of Engineering Guindy after scoring a cutoff of 190.5?
  3. Cutoff rank required in TANCET to study Mechanical Engineering for OBC student?
  4. Is there a chance for me to get a seat in Guindy Engineering College for B.E Biomedical Engineering after scoring 194 marks?
  5. What is the cutoff required to get M.E seat in government college? I have scored 38 marks in TANCET
  6. Can I get admission in Anna University, Guindy if scored 42.18 marks in TANCET-ME being an OBC student?
  7. Do I have any chance of getting M.E seat in Anna University Guindy Campus after scoring 35.647 in TANCET in BC category?
  8. What is TANCET M.E cutoff for Anna University
  9. Cutoff rank required in TANCET to study MCA in Anna University? Suitable books for preparation?
  10. Which college I can get seat with a rank of 16012 in TANCET?
  11. Will I get guindy after scoring 36.7 in TANCET under BC category?
  12. Will I get M.Tech seat in Anna University Guindy after scoring 36.7 in TANCET?
  13. What will be my cutoff after scoring 29.75 in TANCET? Will I get a government college?
  14. Cutoff marks required in TANCET(EEE) to study in Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai? Suitable books and tips for preparation?
  15. Can I get a seat in reputed college after scoring 33.168 in TANCET
  16. TANCET cut-off marks for ME in anna university -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I get a seat in government college to do M.A? I have scored 30.28 in TANCET