18th March 2018, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MTech(Digital Electronics & Communication Systems) for BTech(ECE) student?

Dear friends, I am a student of BTech in Electrical & Electronics Engineering. After completing my BTech I want to do MTech in Digital Electronics & Communication Systems. Can you please let me know about that I am eligible to do MTech in this specialization or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to study ME(Electronics & Communication) in Birla Institute of Technology, Extension Centre Patna? -- [New]
  2. Higher studies after BE ECE on medical
  3. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  4. Various career opportunities available for a btech electronics and communication student?
  5. Admission criteria to study MTech(Digital Electronics & Communication Systems) in Vaishnavi Institute of Technology?
  6. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Electronics) for Electronics and Communication student?
  7. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  8. How many branches are there to do M.Tech after completing B.Tech in ECE?
  9. Which is the best Post graduate degree after B.Tech in ECE for government job?
  10. How may I do M.Tech(Electronics and communication engineering( Wireless communication)? Can a M.Sc(Tech) student do M.Tech through GATE? I've done M.Sc(Tech DSP and ESD at department of Systems design(Andra university)
  11. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  12. Difference among Electronics, Electronic & Communication and Electronics & Telecommunication branches?
  13. Minimum academic qualification to get admission for M.Tech course? What subjects are offered for M.Tech? Details about campus placement after M.Tech?
  14. Suitable government jobs for B.Sc Electronics & Communication Systems?
  15. List of specializations for ECE students in MS?