11th June 2015, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

Which entrance exam is required to pass for MBA in Finance from Mumbai University?

Respected sir/ madam,

I am student of sy bbi(com). I have got 76% in 12 th std. I want to know details about MBA in finance. Which entrance exam is required for MBA in finance from mumbai University?

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exam is required for MBA in finance from Pune University
  2. How may I do MS in USA? List of entrance exams I need to give along with cut-off score? I'm a commerce graduate from Mumbai university and completed Finance and Texation diplomas from Welligkar Institute of Management(Mumbai)
  3. How much is required to pass the CET exam for MBA programme? Date of display of results? Names of the colleges which run MBA in Finance Management?
  4. Will I get admission in any good college for MBA-Finance in Mumbai without appearing for CET exam? Which is better between WLC and MBA?
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship related to Finance for MBA 1st year student of Mumbai University?
  6. Details of MCA in mumbai university? What is the required eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam in Mumbai University
  7. How to do M.Com before going for MBA? I have completed BCAF from Mumbai University
  8. Dates of the entrance examination for the Part Time MBA in Finance?
  9. Summer Internship in Finance for MBA 1st year student?
  10. Is it good to do MBA in Finance after BSc? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which one is better course choice for B.com graduates - MBA in Finance or MS in Finance?
  12. What is the fee structure of MBA finance in Mumbai, Bangalore
  13. Fee structure of MBA course in Mumbai University?
  14. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  15. How to pursue MBA in finance through correspondence after B.Com graduation?
  16. Procedure to get admission for 1 year MBA in Finance from UK?