1st March 2018, 06:11 PM
Unregistered

List of colleges which offer M.Arch in India? In which entrance exam I have to appear?

Hello Sir/Mam, I am in 3rd year pursuing B.Arch. After my B.Arch I want to do M.Arch. Kindly tell me what are all the entrance exams for admission. Also let me know about the colleges in India for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I get admission for B.Com after completion of 12th board exam?
  2. How to do B.Tech degree from distance education college from Agartala, Tripura?
  3. List of colleges which offer MS course in India? Entrance exams to get admission?
  4. List of colleges which offer Bachelor of Occupational Therapy in India? Entrance exam to get admission?
  5. List of colleges which offer M.Arch in India? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  6. Is it necessary to give an entrance exam to get into B.Pharm College? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of colleges which offer PG Diploma in Clinical Research in India? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  8. List of colleges which offer Master of Public Health in India? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  9. Possibility to study Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering without any entrance exam? List of colleges which offer this course without any entrance exam in India?
  10. List of colleges which offer M.Pharma course in India? List of entrance exams for admission?
  11. List of colleges which offer PhD in Fine Arts in India? Entrance exam to get admission?
  12. List of government colleges to study B.Sc Horticulture? Procedure of admission and scope of this course in India?
  13. List of colleges which offer MTech(Plant Design) in India? In which entrance exam I have to appear? -- [New]
  14. List of Colleges in India offering M.Sc in Nano Electronics? Which Entrance Exams to appear for this?
  15. List of colleges which offer Bachelor of Fine Arts in India? In which entrance exam I have to appear for admission?