13th May 2011, 10:46 PM
Anjali Tekwani

Can a student from commerce background do PG from NIFT in Fashion Designing?

Can a student from commerce background of graduation , do post graduation from NIFT in Fashion desgning ?

Related Questions:
  1. B.Sc final year student is eligible for NIFT? In Andhra pradesh how many fashion designing colleges are there?
  2. How to do fashion designing from NIFT? What is the qualification for it? Which designing course should I do?
  3. Can I do Fashion Designing in NIFT Delhi if I am a commerce student?
  4. Can i do the fashion designing course despite of being a Commerce student?
  5. Procedure to get admission in fashion designing course at NIFT? -- [New]
  6. Difference between Bachelor of Fashion Designing and Bachelor of Fashion Technology?
  7. How to do Bachelor course in fashion designing from NIFT? I have completed 12th this year
  8. How to join fashion designing after passing commerce?
  9. Can i apply for post graduation in fashion designing? I have also done 2 year advance Diploma course in fashion designing.
  10. How can I join Fashion Designing course after BBA? Is it necessary to qualify NIFT?
  11. Is it possible to join NIFT for Designing course after B.Tech?
  12. Courses related to Fashion Designing for 12th Commerce student?
  13. What are the requirements to get admission in NIFT? I am a BBA final year student and want to do masters in fashion designing
  14. Information about the courses in fashion designing in NIFT? What is the fee structure and duration?
  15. Is Maths necessary for fashion designing? What is the criteria for NIFT in 12th class with PCB to get admission for fashion designing -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Colleges for distance mode M.Sc. in apparel fashion designing?
  17. Can I do post graduation in fashion designing if I have completed B.Tech Graduation?
  18. Eligibility for NIFT after 1 year diploma in Fashion designing?
14th May 2011, 11:11 AM
kumar77