23rd October 2014, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

Which subject should I choose in MBA being a student of B.A.(English Literature) but completed 12th with Biological Science? Syllabus, fee and colleges at Thrissur and Ernakulam for MBA?

Hello
I am a BA English literature student now.I was a biology science student in plus two.After my graduation i want to do MBA in related subject.So i want to know the different course offered by MBA and its syllabus and fee.Also i want to know which mba course will be apt to me.And i want to do the college at Thrissur or Ernakulam district of kerala.

Related Questions:
  1. Which field should I choose between MBA and Engineering after 12th? Can I do MBA after 12th?
  2. Best branch to do MBA from Foreign universities for Mechanical Engineering student? Fee structure of MBA college in Abroad?
  3. Will I be able to teach BBA/MBA students if I do MBA and Ph.D in MBA subject after completing B.Pharmacy graduation course?
  4. List of top colleges with their fee structure for MBA degree in Punjab?
  5. Which specialization should I choose in MBA if I am pursuing Mechanical engineering? Which Foreign University should I opt? Fee structure of the MBA colleges?
  6. After BSc Biotechnology am I eligible for MBA? What is the scope after that? can I pursue MBA in finance being a science student? Difference between the syllabus of MBA HR, Biotech, Marketing and Finance?
  7. Is it possible to go for MBA in IT after BBA or BBM?
  8. Which subject in MBA is the best for me after B.E Computer Science?
  9. Which subject can I choose for SET entrance exam? I have completed MBA
  10. Does a degree student of any stream can pursue MBA programme?
  11. Which are the colleges providing MBA finance course in Karnataka? Procedure to join these colleges for MBA programmes? What is the fee structure?