20th July 2015, 01:59 PM
Unregistered

What type of recruitment available for Medical Graduates (MD in Forensic Medicine)?

Sir,

With due respect i would like to know if there is any post available for post-graduates in Forensic Medicine in CID/CBI. i have just passed my post-graduation in Forensic Medicine from Gauhati Medical College, Assam and am eager to join CID/CBI. Is that possible.?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering admission in Diploma in Sports Medicine/Forensic Medicine/Medical Informatics/PM & R/Law for MBBS graduate Army Officer?
  2. List of entrance exams to study Diploma in Forensic Medicine?
  3. Registration procedure of DNB-Forensic Medicine course for Diploma holder? Can I get any consession at the time of admission? Job prospects of Forensic Medicine Diploma course?
  4. Procedure for registration for DNB in forensic medicine? I have qualification of diploma in forensic medicine
  5. Which course is better for me if I am a intern in BHMS course
  6. Procedure for registration of DNB in forensic medicine? Will I get any concession in Diploma?
  7. How to do Forensic Medicine after BDS?
  8. How to be eligible for forensic medicine doctor in CBI, CID after completing MBBS?
  9. Courses to do along with Internship related to Forensic Medicine/ Ayurvedic Pediatrics Medicine for BAMS candidate?
  10. Which are the PG diploma course in Gynae and OBS, Nanotechnology and Chile Care, Panchkarma, Anesthesia after BAMS? List of colleges I can get for the said courses?
  11. Whether AIIMS offer Master of Physiotherapy course?
  12. What is the selection procedure as a forensic student
  13. Can I join MSc Forensic Science after doing BSc medical laboratory(BSc MLT)
  14. Can I do MBBS after BAMS? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the courses available to study except M.Pharmacy after completing B.Pharmacy?
  16. How many subjects are there in MBBS?
  17. Is MSc in anatomy course available in JIPMER?