30th March 2015, 12:29 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in Tech Mahindra On-Campus Drive if secured 58% till 7th semester of B.E. and having a year gap?

Hello Sir,
I have 77% in 10th, 85% in 12th. I am studying B.E. from Pune University and am in 8th semester having an aggregate of 58% till 7th semester. I also have an year gap in my B.Tech course between my first and second year of B.Tech in the college. My age is 22. Am I eligible to sit for Tech Mahindra On-Campus Drive?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for companies like TCS,Tech mahindra? I've secured 75% in 10th and 60% in 12th and 71% in engineering(IT) till 6th sem
  2. Am I eligible for campus placement with 58% in B.Tech till 6th semester?
  3. What kind of questions are asked in HR round of Tech Mahindra Off-Campus Drive in Vishakapatnam? Pattern of this Off-Campus Drive?
  4. Can I attend Mahindra-Satyam On-Campus drive if having 2 years of gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  5. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  6. How many rounds are there in Tech Mahindra off-campus drive? Tips for preparation?
  7. Off-campus job opportunities for a candidate who have secured 69.14% in 10th, 56.7% in 12th and 74.14% in B.E. till 6th semester? Whether 12th percentage matters to get job if clearing GATE?
  8. Eligibility to attend Tech Mahindra Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 63% in B.Tech? When Tech Mahindra will take Off-campus Interview in Bangalore?
  9. Eligibility to appear in Accenture off-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 64% in B.Tech(CSE) and in H.S.? Procedure of selection?
  10. Am I eligible to attend Mindtree Off-Campus Drive if secured 55% in B.Tech?
  11. Tips to prepare for Tech-Mahindra on-campus interview?
  12. Am I eligible to appear in on-campus interview of TCS if secured 6.68 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?