2nd March 2015, 12:52 AM
Unregistered

Can I get job in Accenture if don't know the programming languages being a BCA graduate?

Respected Sir/Madam,

Even though I am a BCA graduate, I don't know about programming languages that has been taught in my graduation. But still I want to try in Accenture. I have secured 65% in BCA. So my question to you is will I get a job in Accenture? Ploease guide me.

3rd March 2015, 08:40 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get job in Accenture if don't know the programming languages being a BCA graduate?

Accenture is established in 1989 is Multinational Management Consulting, Technology services and outsourcing Company.

ELIGIBILITY :

Information Technology Dept. (IT division)

* Candidate should have completed their graduation or post graduation degree from any recognized University without having any pending backlogs.

* Candidate should have scored 60% and above throughout in class 10th, 12th and up to 8th semester in B.E./ B.Tech and also in their post graduation can only sit in this procedure.

* Candidate should possess Excellent Technical skills in Technical subjects like JAVA, DOT NET, DBMS, ORACLE, C and C++.

* Candidate must have good interpersonal, Analytical and communication skills.

Business and Consulting process outsourcing Dept. (BPO division)

* For this division, B.A.,B.Sc, BCA, B.COM, BBM freshers are eligible to apply for this job.

* Candidates should have very good verbal and excellent communication skills.

* Candidates must haveh willing to work in any shifts including night shifts.
4th March 2015, 12:38 AM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I get job in Accenture if don't know the programming languages being a BCA graduate?

Accenture is a multinational company which works on several domains like technology services, management consulting and outsourcing.
Yes, you can get a job in Accenture if you don’t know the computer languages.