17th March 2017, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in IT companies after B.Sc computer science?

I have completed BSc computer science from distance learning. Is there any chance to get placed in IT companies Or will they consider me?

Related Questions:
  1. In which companies can I get a job after graduating from BSc Computer Science?
  2. Where can I search for a job after completing BSc computer science? Which companies can give me a job?
  3. Which are the companies that provide MS program? I am a BSc computer science student
  4. Jobs after B.Sc. Computer Science? Companies giving jobs to BSc Computer Science Graduates? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Job in IT companies if have got 71.60% in 10th, 60.83% in 12th, 67.33% in BSc Computer Science and 1 backlog in 1st semester of MSc Computer Science?
  6. Correspondence PG after BSc CS wil have value or not? Is it better to do Regular PG Course?
  7. Government job and defence job opportunities after BSc Computer Science?
  8. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  9. How can I get a job after completing B.Sc Computer Science? Which Companies offer jobs to B.Sc Computer Science graduates? -- [New]
  10. Which companies offer job after BSc computer science? How much salary is offered?
  11. Which are the colleges to pursue graduation from Delhi University? How much percentage is required and what is the fee structure?
  12. What should I do to continue my studies from Abroad after Diploma in CSE?
  13. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  14. What can I do after BSc computer science
  15. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  16. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?