24th April 2014, 01:36 PM
What should I do to continue my studies from Abroad after Diploma in CSE?
hello sir i m persuing in diploma in CSE and after completing my diploma i want to continue my studies from abroad so what should i do and which course is better for me plz guid me
11th May 2014, 09:12 PM
Re: What should I do to continue my studies from Abroad after Diploma in CSE?
As you have done diploma in computer science and after that you can apply for the further studies in abroad then it is best for your career there you will get good job after the degree and if you can do job here after the studies from the abroad then you will get good company with good salary package. So, try to get good college for the degree course in this field.
There are many scope in this field and in this computer technology world i think it is best to do degree in computer science and in abroad there are also many companies in which you can apply for the job and i think it is best for you to get good job there. And you can also do degree as part time you can do degree along with job. And in India there are also many companies in which you can apply for the job after studying in abroad. Here are some companies: Intel Infosys Patani Dell Hp And there are also many companies in which you can apply for the job after the degree in computer science. |
25th January 2016, 05:24 PM
Re: What should I do to continue my studies from Abroad after Diploma in CSE?
hello...
I am perusing diploma in cse and I m really confused for my further studies and should I prefer job. kindly guide me. and also I m thinking for studying in abroad so kindly guide with the correct option. thankyou |