22nd June 2014, 06:20 PM

How do I start practice of Business from now?

hhi......i m deepak...
i m studying in b.com 2nd year. i m interested in doing business. i want to do only b.com nd m.com, later i want to do business. so kindly inform me, how to do start practice of business from now?

11th November 2015, 09:27 AM
ShreeRocks

Default Re: How do I start practice of Business from now?

hhi......i m deepak...
i m studying in b.com 2nd year. i m interested in doing business. i want to do only b.com nd m.com, later i want to do business. so kindly inform me, how to do start practice of business from now?

You can do business after your graduation.

You have to choose the field of activity and join a small or big organisation in that field as an employee.

You have to try and get the big picture of how the company operates its products, buyers, sellers and other networks.

You have to work hard and closely observe all aspects of that business.

Once you are clear about all these things you can start on your own.
29th June 2017, 10:57 PM

Default Re: How do I start practice of Business from now?

I have to start new business I need around 10 lac for the business,Can I get without any security .