15th March 2015, 04:19 AM
Unregistered

How to get good job having experience as Medical Officer?

I have done B.D.S. how to get good job as i am working in savitri devi hospital as medical officer and sachi dental care as dental doctor but i want job in abroad or a good job in india

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for UPSC after gaining 1 year experience in practicing Homeopathy as a doctor?
  2. Date of SSC interview for medical officer or other related posts? How to apply for it?
  3. How to get a government job as class II medical officer?
  4. How to do MBBS if I am a biological group student
  5. How can I get a good job after completing B.Tech ECE without having any experience?
  6. Details about vacancy in NTHM as a medical officer? What is the procedure to get the job?
  7. After doing BAMS how to get a job as Ayurvedic medical officer job in Maharashtra state?
  8. How to get a good job after doing engineering from Jalgaon? I have 3 years experience
  9. Job opportunities for Bachelor of Tourism Studies student who have 5 years of work experience in Medical field?
  10. Can I get job in government sector with merchant navy experience?
  11. How to find a job after passing PG in Law with 5 years experience as Advocate?
  12. Having police experience is necessary to be a CID Officer? How to become a CID Officer after PUC?
  13. Can I get a job after 3 years of completing B.Tech and no work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which course to pursue and which institute to join for Custom Officer job?
  15. Job in government unani dispensary as a unani medical officer after B.U.M.S -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Job opportunities in abroad after M.Tech. in biotechnology with good research experience?
  17. What are the available career prospects besides medical and engineering? I have cleared 10+2 with 55% marks.
  18. How to apply for a permanent job in Indian Railways as a medical officer
13th June 2016, 04:29 PM
samsung1992