15th May 2015, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

Job opportunities in Infosys for MCA 3rd semester candidate?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of MCA pursuing 3rd semester.
I want to know that what are the options
for me to join in Infosys for doing job there?
Please provide me the information.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship in IBM, Infosys, TCS, Syntel, Wipro, Tech Mahindra, HCL and L&T for MCA 3rd semester candidate?
  2. Am I eligible for Infosys recruitment being a candidate having secured 86% in SSC, 79% in Intermediate and an aggregate of 67% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  3. What to do to get a Job in Infosys being a candidate of pursuing 6th semester of B.Tech from CSE?
  4. Eligibility to get job in Infosys with mentioned percentages for B.E. 3rd semester student?
  5. Am I eligible to get Job in Infosys being a candidate having secured 70% in 10th, 56% in 12th and an aggregate of 70% upto 3rd semester of B.Tech?
  6. Is a candidate eligible for a job in Infosys after completing first semester in 2nd attempt
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of MCA course from IGNOU?
  8. Eligibility to get job in Infosys, Amdocs and TCS with the mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  9. Opportunities available to get a job in Infosys after scoring 57.6% in 10th, 62.6% in 12th and 70% in B.Tech?
  10. Can I get a job in Infosys after scoring 48% in 1st semester and 2 backlogs in 1st semester
  11. How do I start M.A Preparation for a job? I am doing MCA in 3rd semester
  12. How can I do job in infosys after doing MCA correspondence?
  13. Eligibility to apply for Internship in Infosys for MBA 3rd semester student?
  14. Can I get a job in TCS, WIPRO, Infosys after scoring 81% in 10th, 59.2% in 12th and 75% till 4th semester in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Entrance exams to do PhD for MCA 3rd semester student?
  16. What should I do to get Job being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Sc in IT?