3rd July 2015, 02:48 AM
Unregistered

Is it necessary to be B.Ed qualified to become teacher in private school?

Hello..i m doing mtech in electronic and communication..I want to become a teacher in private school..is it necessary to be qualified in b.ed??

Related Questions:
  1. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  2. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  3. What are the jobs other than private school teacher after B.Sc, M.A in Maths and B.Ed with 4 years of experience? -- [New]
  4. How to get admission in B.Ed? I am a teacher in private school
  5. What next after B.Ed and M.Ed? Is it possible to improve marks in masters?
  6. How to get a job as physics teacher in Private School if I am a MSc mathematics and B.Ed student
  7. Can I become a Teacher of any private school, college or ITI institute if completed B.E. in CSE?
  8. Can I get employment in private B.School or Private college as a teacher after passing NET in Economics?
  9. Views on govt teacher jobs and private teacher jobs, which one is better in its each perspective?
  10. Fee structure of 11th science for OBC students?
  11. How may I get details about the courses which providing promotions opportunities? I have done MA(Sociology in hindi medium) and BED(Hindi). And now currently I am working as hindi teacher in a school from past 3 years
  12. Procedure to become teacher in any private school for B.E. graduate?
  13. Diploma in Mechanical holder can do Primary School Teacher job in private or government schools?
  14. Am I eligible for Computer Teacher job in government or private schools?
  15. Can I do LLB as private candidate? I am a government teacher in Basic School
  16. How to do distance B.Ed while working as a teacher -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible for TET after scoring 49% in B.A and 60% in B.Ed