19th November 2015, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

Private jobs after completing diploma in Electrical engineering. Can I do B.Tech through lateral entry scheme?

Sir I am a lateral entry student in diploma engineering in electrical branch in a government college after passed 12th science scoring 63%. After completing my diploma can I apply for all the government jobs and private jobs that 3 year diploma students apply? Can I do B.Tech through lateral entry scheme.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Private Jobs if pursuing Lateral Entry Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  2. How should I join B.Tech course after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering?
  3. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  4. How to join B.Tech course after completion of B.Sc? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the procedure followed for getting lateral entry B.E admission?
  6. What are the requirements for B.E computer science lateral entry?
  7. How to get admission in B.Tech in Noida Delhi after completing diploma in ECE through lateral entry
  8. Lateral entry in engineering at Kerala? Is Diploma Lateral entry recognized by PSC?
  9. Am I eligible to get in Aeronautical Engineering through lateral entry?
  10. Can I be able to join Lateral entry in engineering in Kerala after doing diploma in lateral entry scheme?
  11. How to join B.E lateral entry colleges like BITS, BIT after completing diploma in electrical and electronics? Is there any entrance exam for B.E Lateral Entry
  12. Result of openmat exam which was held on 7/02/2010?
  13. Am I eligible to get Lateral Entry in B.Tech to study in Abroad with scholarship after completing Electrical Engineering Diploma course?
  14. Can I get direct admission in Lateral Entry B.Tech course if completed Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  15. Can I give B.Tech LEET exam to get admission in 2nd year?