25th December 2013, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Lateral entry in engineering at Kerala? Is Diploma Lateral entry recognized by PSC?

I am a diploma student and i done my diploma as lateral entry scheme in tamilnadu.can i able to join lateral entry in engineering in kerala?

is diploma lateral entry scheme is recognized by psc?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get lateral entry to correspondence diploma course after passing 10th and Kerala Government Certified Course in Automobile Engineering? Is it approved by the state and central PSC? Are there any colleges in Kerala?
  2. Can I be able to join Lateral entry in engineering in Kerala after doing diploma in lateral entry scheme?
  3. Eligibility criteria for lateral entry in B.E(Mechanical Engineering)? What is the cutoff mark for lateral entry in B.E?
  4. Am I eligible for lateral entry after completing Kerala Polytechnic 3 years diploma
  5. Eligibility for B.Tech lateral entry after Diploma? -- [New]
  6. How may i get admission through lateral entry in Diploma (GOVT POLY) course in Kerala?
  7. Am I eligible for B.Tech lateral entry in Kerala after completing 2nd year diploma in civil engineering with 70% marks?
  8. How to join Lateral Entry in NERIST Arunachal?
  9. Can I do B.E. course after completing B.Sc.?
  10. After completing diploma from Bangalore will I be allowed for lateral entry exam?
  11. Is there lateral entry for MCA in coming years? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to study lateral entry B.E after passing lateral entry diploma?
  13. Can we do B.E after completing BSc Course? I have secured less marks in PCM group
  14. How to join B.Tech course after completion of B.Sc?
  15. What is the qualification required to apply for Kerala Lateral Entry Test?
  16. How to join B.E lateral entry colleges like BITS, BIT after completing diploma in electrical and electronics? Is there any entrance exam for B.E Lateral Entry
  17. How to join B.Arch in Lateral entry after completing diploma in civil engineering?