15th May 2015, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get job in Google, Microsoft and Yahoo for B.Tech(IT) student?

Sir,
I am studying B.Tech(IT) and I want
to get job in Microsoft, Google or Yahoo.
Kindly tell me what is procedure for getting
a job in Microsoft, Google and Yahoo?

28th May 2015, 12:14 PM
Ashwakh

Default Re: Procedure to get job in Google, Microsoft and Yahoo for B.Tech(IT) student?

To get job in either Google or Yahoo or anyother Software company ,

~ Firslty , you should upload your Resume in the job portals like Naukri , Shine , Monsterindia , etc. by clearly mentioning what all the software courses you have learnt in the Resume.

~ It is better to Register your Name , email id in the Google , Yahoo , Microsoft companies official websites. Whenever there are vacancies or Walkins in the companies , the recruiters will call you for the Interview.

--> To get job in anyone of the company you mentioned ,
* You shouldhave good communication skills
* You shouldhave good command in the software course which you have kept in your Resume.
Oracle ,
Java ,
Sap Abap , Sap bo , Sap bi , Sap Pi , etc.
Dot net ,
C-Language
25th June 2018, 02:27 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure to get job in Google, Microsoft and Yahoo for B.Tech(IT) student?

I have 58% marks in BE information technology. will I be eligible to apply in Google, Microsoft other such companies
28th June 2018, 09:33 AM
merjam

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,
I am studying B.Tech(IT) and I want
to get job in Microsoft, Google or Yahoo.
Kindly tell me what is procedure for getting
a job in Microsoft, Google and Yahoo?