6th December 2014, 02:19 PM

Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS?

friends.....
Cn u send me d sum important tips, how to prepare 4 d
TCS online test & so on... my dream company is TCS.
i want to get placed in it.
kindly please guide me frnz....

7th December 2014, 08:38 PM
belide

Default Re: Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS?

Tips to prepare and crack online test of TCS:

• Start preparing from Quantitative Aptitude.
• Choose important topics which have more weight age of marks.
• Start the timer and practice the prepared topics from the previous papers.
• If you are crossing the time limit, then analyze which topics are topics are taking more time. So, that you can concentrate on those topics.
• Practice more mock tests online.
• Whenever you want to test yourself in any topic, it is suggested to use online mock tests.
• Always read the question completely before answering.

Take online test for TCS here.

https://www.wiziq.com/online-tests/30328-tcs-practice-test-1
15th June 2019, 10:49 AM

I am a final year electrical student and willing to crack the online test of TCS -2020. So what is the necessary areas to be focused to clear the written test.
Please suggest as the campus drive is just 1 month away.

23rd June 2022, 03:35 PM

By taking paramedical we can become ips officer