28th August 2011, 02:57 PM
mahireddy07

How to prepare an Excellent Resume? I am studying in final CSE and have a campus interview of TCS on 9th sept

sir,
i am studying final cse, we have campus interview of TCS on 9th SEP for this i have to prepare for written test and also need to prepare a curriculum vitae .so,please send me a sample curriculum vitae and tips to prepare for written test which will be held by TCS.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to crack TCS On-Campus drive being a B.E.(CSE) final year student?
  2. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment?
  3. Am I eligible for TCS off campus recruitment? I have scored CGPA of 6.5
  4. Should I go for M.Tech or join TCS after scoring 8.83 CGPA in B.Tech CSE final year? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for B.Tech(CSE) student who has completed 12th without Maths?
  6. Resume samples and TCS interview questions?
  7. How can I prepare to qualify interview of TCS? Pattern and topics to be cover for an Interview? Is there any negative marking allotted in TCS Aptitude Test?
  8. Which subjects should I prepare for Technical Interview of TCS? I am a final year Mechanical Engg
  9. How should i apply for job in Tata Steel, Kalinganagar?
  10. How can I get job if my college is not scheduling campus interview of TCS?
  11. How many rounds are available in IBM On-Campus Interview for CSE final year student? -- [New]
  12. Details regarding off campus interview of TCS/WIPRO? I am doing final year B.E ECE
  13. What is the resume format for final year B.Tech EEE student to attend the interview of TCS
  14. How can I prepare to crack TCS Off-Campus Interview?
  15. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  16. How many rounds are available in Syntel On-Campus Interview for MCA students? How to prepare?
  17. What is the latest pattern of Syntel On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(CSE) final year student?