4th February 2018, 08:39 PM
Unregistered

What are the job opportunities available after completion of B.Sc Nautical Science if am not placed in campus interview?

Hi. I am studying B.Sc nautical science. What could I do when I was not placed in campus interview. How could I search for a job? Can someone from here reply back soon as possible and give me the details? Hope that I will get the answer soon from here. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. What are the Job Opportunities for me after completion of B.Sc in Nautical Science?
  2. Interview questions and answers for a job in shipping company after doing Bsc Nautical science degree?
  3. Job opportunities through B.Sc(Nautical Science) course? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  4. Criteria to pursue Diploma in Nautical Science? Do i need to pursue B.Sc. after Diploma completion?
  5. List job opportunities after completing Diploma in Nautical Science?
  6. Will there be any opportunity for me in Indian Navy after completion of B.Sc in Nautical Science?
  7. B.Sc Nautical Science is considered as graduation or not? Status of B.Sc Nautical science degree from IGNOU?
  8. Which is the best course that I can join after completion of B.Sc in Nautical Science?
  9. Marine courses available after B.Sc Nautical science? Availability of jobs?
  10. Is Diploma in Nautical Science is better than B.Sc. in same?
  11. Can I join BSc Nautical science after completion of higher nautical diploma?
  12. Is B.Sc Nautical science better to do after completion of diploma in nautical science?
  13. What are the job opportunities after completion of BSc? I am pursuing BSc food and nutrition
  14. Can I get education loan for doing B.Sc in Nautical science?
  15. How to get sponsorship for B.Sc(Nautical Science) or DNS to study in Abroad?
  16. Job Opportunities after completion of M.Sc in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to join BSc Nautical Science after completing B.E Mechanical