28th January 2016, 07:08 AM
Unregistered

Whether Diploma in Automobiles provides amples job opportunities under private sector or not?

I am a commerce student in 12th. I have done Diploma in Automobiles after passing in 12th. Now i want to know whether my Diploma course provides sufficient job opportunities under private sector or i need to study further?

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Private sector for Hotel Management Diploma student?
  2. What can I do with private job having 3 years of diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  3. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  4. Private job being in 3rd year of diploma in Automobile sector?
  5. What are the job opportunities available in private sector after completing M.Sc Computers?
  6. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Com graduate who is working in a Private Bank?
  7. List private sector job opportunities for females in Telecommunication sector?
  8. Job opportunities in Private Sector for M.Com(Taxation) postgraduate?
  9. What job I can apply in private sector after completion of diploma correspondence course?
  10. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  11. Is it possible for me to get a job after completion of B.Sc Botany from Pune University?
  12. Job opportunities in private sector after graduating in Law? Possible designation and salary?
  13. Can i do CA full course from private college? What are the job opportunities available in private sector?
  14. Job opportunities in the field of Marketing in both private and government sector? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the career opportunities after PG diploma in HR?
  16. Which type of jobs available for Women after completing Civil Engineering?
  17. Job opportunities in private sector after studying Statistics?