11th November 2010, 12:01 AM
IAS Mains Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
The most prestigious of the examination is the Indian Administrative services or the IAS, which leads to the holding of a position in the country’s Bureaucracy. The Union Public Service commission or the UPSC conducts this examination in order to admit students in this position, and there are lakhs of students opting for it, hence the competition is pretty tight here. The examination is conducted in two phases, the objective type prelims, and the written mains. The mains have the following papers,
1. Paper I: Any Indian Language (300 marks) 2. Paper II- English (30 marks) 3. Paper III- Essay (200 marks) 4. Paper IV and V- General Studies (300 marks) 5. Paper VI to IX- Optional, as per choice of the candidate. (300 marks each) Each paper should be completed in 3 hours. Below are attached some of the previous years question papers on IAS Mains and for more information and details you can visit: http://entrance-exam.net/ias-mains-papers/ |
15th November 2010, 08:18 AM
Re: IAS Mains Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
Here are some of the question papers of IAS mains exam of 2010 of phislosphy.
For all the details related to exam you can visit the official website www.upsc.gov.in IAS exam is conssiting of three phases pre mains and interview. So Here it is the paper of mains |
19th November 2010, 07:28 AM
Any one who gives the old years papers of d.m.r.c. For branch electronics and communication and for the post of j.e.
9th April 2011, 12:07 PM
hi... i have opted for english literature and history in mains for upsc, so needed help in getting solved paper for english literature of about ten years, if possible, my email id is [email protected]
thanks |
16th April 2011, 04:32 AM
I am attaching a link here,
it contains all subject papers related to ias http://www.onestopias.com/exams/default.asp |
18th April 2011, 09:26 PM
I have opted for english literature and history in mains for upsc, so needed help in getting solved paper for english literature of about ten years, if possible, my email id is [email protected] thanks |
25th April 2011, 09:25 PM
Here i am attaching only compulsory subjects in IAS main exam.I would have attached optional subjects also if you would have mentioned the subjects.If you want optional subjects,then ask again.
Go through this papers,it gives basic idea of exam pattern........ |
6th July 2011, 01:21 PM
i have opted for history in upsc mains exam, so I needed help for getting solved paper for history of about last 10 years, if it is possible my email Id [email protected]
6th August 2011, 09:50 PM
please sir send me 10 year previous solved question paper of Sociology main civil service examination. my email id is [email protected].
25th September 2011, 10:24 PM
how to prepair the telugu medium background students ias exam what is the telugu medium site name details plz inform to me and forward the this email [email protected],cellno9949067136 ,thank u sir we need telugu medium books names materials information all the related information
9th November 2011, 01:12 PM
sir please send me previous 10 year question papers of history & public administration in hindi. my email id is [email protected]
21st November 2011, 04:25 PM
plz give me questionspapers of ias mains exam of history & publicad. dont send me link related to this, send papers directly on my email.([email protected])
29th November 2011, 12:30 PM
PLS TELL ME HOW TO GET PREVIOUS YEAR IAS QUESTION PAPER BY PADMA.... INFORM TO MY MAIL.... [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 03:39 PM
I wanna to have the previous year priliminary and main exam question papers of IAS for CHEMISTRY.plz if anyone know about it plz send it to my mail ID [email protected]
6th February 2012, 01:21 PM
Sir, I m doing my graduation & want to do the IAS, so can u plz suggest me the name of the books of Public Administration & History.. Kindly send me the name of those books with authors name... Hearty Thanks.. My Emai Id is [email protected] (Rupesh Ranjan)
14th February 2012, 04:05 PM
We are providing UPSC History Coaching, we are having one of the best faculties in delhi. Faculty are having great years of experience in handling UPSC History Queries.
Reach us at: Progressive Careers 2530 Hudson Lane GTB Nagar (Near patel chest Delhi University), Delhi 110009 Call us - 9971291120 write to us: [email protected] |