23rd February 2016, 03:05 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study B.Tech in Andhra University being a distance Intermediate student of Board of Intermediate Education Saarvartika Vidyapeeth, AP?

Respected Sir,
I am studying Intermediate in distance education in the Board of Intermediate Education Saarvartika Vidyapeeth, AP. I am eligible or not eligible for joining into B.Tech in Andhra University?

Related Questions:
  1. Distance B.Com holder having 45% marks can study LLB?
  2. Eligibility criteria for EAMCET ?
  3. Is it possible to join in MCS after completing intermediate through Board of Intermediate in AP?
  4. Is it better to study B.P.Ed for Intermediate female candidate? Detailed information and list of colleges in Andhra Pradesh?
  5. How to do CA from AP? I have completed intermediate examination in AP
  6. Can I be eligible to study distance diploma in industrial technology after completing SSC and MLT Vocational Intermediate
  7. Am i eligible for NIMCET exam having maths background in Intermediate? I have done B.Sc.(IT) from Kuvempu University
  8. Will I be able to shift in ISC 12th standard after studying intermediate from Andhra Pradesh State Board of Intermediate?
  9. Does this possible to do part time M.Sc after completion of B.Sc?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria for SBI Associates clerk? I have completed 10th
  11. Am I eligible to apply for NDA(Airforce)? I am a Intermediate student from AP
  12. What are the scholarships am eligible for doing higher education after completion of intermediate with 88% marks?
  13. Books for PC Maintenance & Trouble Shooting subject of A.P. Board of Intermediate Education?
  14. How can I take admission in MCA without 12th or intermediate?
  15. Best job in government of Andhra Pradesh after intermediate in MPC with 94%?
  16. Fee structure for intermediate CS course? Is a B.Com student eligible for CS intermediate exam? -- [Most Discussed]