27th February 2017, 10:18 AM
Unregistered

Can a 10th pass from Jharkhand board eligible to get admission in Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, West Bengal? Procedure of admission?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th from Jharkhand Board and after it want to get admission in Ramakrishna Mission Vidyapith, West Bengal. Am eligible for it? Procedure of admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure to study 11th standard in Banasthali Vidyapith for 10th Rajasthan Board student?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Any CBSE board schools with hostel facility in Jharkhand or West Bengal? What is the procedure for admission in class 11th science?
  4. List of best CBSE schools to enrol for 11th standard?
  5. Can I get any reputed college for CSE after scoring 50400 in WBJEE?
  6. What is the admission procedure for B.Arch course in universities of West Bengal
  7. Can I get admission in any government college of West Bengal if secured 60,000 rank in JEXPO and 4.6 CGPA in 10th CBSE Board exam?
  8. Is there any scholarship available for 10th West Bengal Board student? Procedure to apply?
  9. Which government college can i get after securing 7348 SC rank in JEXPO?
  10. Possibility to get admission in 10th standard of Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan for 9th female student? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Procedure to get admission in Texas A&M University and University of Virginia for Engineering course after Diploma in Civil engineering? Fee structure and selection procedure?
  12. List of colleges which offers Diploma in Agriculture for an OBC candidate who have scored 181.25 marks in JEXPO?
  13. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  14. Am I eligible to get any scholarship after completion of 12th standard with 93 percentage marks from West Bengal Board?