17th November 2015, 01:35 PM
Unregistered

Can i give 10th class exam at Hyderabad despite of studying in Andhra Pradesh till 8th class?

I have studied 6th , 7th , 8th classes in Andhra pradesh. And, i have studied 9th class in telangana (hyderabad). Now i am studying 10th class at hyderabad. Can i give 10th exam at hyderabad?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be considered for EAMCET as student of Andhra Pradesh when studied in AP till 8th class and then from Karnataka till 12th?
  2. Will I be considered Local or Non-Local in eamcet? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How many core companies are there in AP? How to get a job in it?
  4. Am I eligible for EAMCET exam if done 12th from Orrisa and 10th from Andhra Pradesh?
  5. Possibility of doing 10th class directly after 8th class?
  6. How to prepare for English medium study after studying in Hindi medium till 10th class?
  7. Will I be considered as local or non local student after studying secondary in AP and Maharashtra partially?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Agriculture being a 10th student of Andhra Pradesh?
  9. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th in Andhra Pradesh?
  10. Whether a candidate is considered as a Local if study 11th in Andhra Pradesh and completed 10th CBSE in Gujarat?
  11. Can I avail benefit of local candidate of Osmania university area? I've studied 3 years in Andhra Pradesh and 2 years is Maximum period in Secunderabad
  12. When will be the result of NTSE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 8th class?
  13. In which entrance exam I have to appear for doing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering in Andhra Pradesh?
  14. Which are the colleges for M.Tech in electrical after scoring 10753 rank in PGCET
  15. How many homeopathy colleges are there in AP?