6th May 2015, 01:46 AM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th in Andhra Pradesh?

Hello,
I am studying in class 10 and after
my 10th in next year I want to join
Diploma in Agriculture course.
Can you tell me how this is possible?
I am residing at Andhra Pradesh and want
to study my Diploma in the same state.

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study Agriculture Diploma after completing 10th?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Agriculture being a 10th student of Andhra Pradesh?
  3. Entrance exams to study Agricultural Engineering Diploma course for 10th student in Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Can I get benefit if study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Procedure to get admission?
  5. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to take admission in Agriculture diploma at Andhra Pradesh?
  7. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing 12th Andhra Pradesh State Board? List of colleges in Hyderabad?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear for doing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering in Andhra Pradesh?
  9. List of colleges which offer Mining Engineering Diploma course in Andhra Pradesh?
  10. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?
  11. How can I get admission to study Polytechnic Diploma course in other state if belongs to Andhra Pradesh?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Software Engineering if pursuing 10th from Andhra Pradesh Board? Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission?
  13. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?
  14. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?