12th September 2015, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I study LLB being a 12th Humanities candidate? Advantages to become a Lawyer?

Hello,
After my 12th I want to do study LLB. I am studying Humanities in 12th. So, can I study LLB after my 12th? What are the advantages of becoming a Lawyer?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I study Humanities in 11th standard to become a Corporate Lawyer? What are the subjects available to study in 11th Humanities?
  2. Is there any future for Arts student in Law?
  3. Possibility to study BCA for 12th Humanities candidate?
  4. Is it a good option to law after B.Com?
  5. Eligibility criteria and cutoff marks required in CLAT to study B.B.A.LLB. for 12th Commerce candidate? What is the scope of B.B.A.LLB?
  6. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Procedure to study Mass Media in Graduation for 12th Humanities candidate?
  8. Possibility to study Psychology Honours in Graduation at DU for 12th Humanities without Psychology candidate?
  9. List of Diploma courses available to study for 12th Humanities student?
  10. Courses available to study in Mumbai University for 12th ISC Humanities student?
  11. Am I eligible to study LLB if completed 12th Arts with 91% marks being a 18 years old female candidate?
  12. What kind of course should I choose to become a Criminal Lawyer after 12th Commerce?
  13. How to study and where to study Law course to become a Lawyer?
  14. Procedure to do law along with B.Com?
  15. Can I get admission to pursue 10th and 12th to further study LLB if completed 7th being a 28 years old candidate?
  16. What should I choose between B.A LLB and BBA LLB?
  17. How to study Law and become a Lawyer in future? List of colleges available for the same in Bangalore? I'm 35 year old and completed my 12th in Coimbatore