29th November 2012, 02:56 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to study LLB after 12th? I am a student of class 12th

Hi.. i m stundent of class 12th and i want to study LLB after 12th? so whats the process and how to parctice for enterance exam? plz help

31st March 2013, 08:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the procedure to study LLB after 12th? I am a student of class 12th

when will be held llb enterance examination for 12th std's student?
31st March 2013, 11:54 PM
SK@S
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the procedure to study LLB after 12th? I am a student of class 12th

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi.. i m stundent of class 12th and i want to study LLB after 12th? so whats the process and how to parctice for enterance exam? plz help
You have to appear in the CLAT exams.

Educational Qualifications required to sit in this exam is: 12th Pass with
Minimum 45% marks
Age- Maximum age to apply is 20 years

Questions will be asked from the below sections in the written test:

English including Comprehension - 40 marks
Legal Aptitude- 50 marks
Elementary Mathematics (Numerical Ability) 20 marks
Logical Reasoning – 40 marks
General Knowledge/ Current Affairs – 50 Marks

CLAT exams are held for the below Mational law colleges:
National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
National Academy of Legal Study & Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad
National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab (RGNUL)
Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
National Law University, Odisha (NLUO)