7th February 2017, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Is Delhi board good to get admission in B.Tech?

Is Delhi board valuable? I got 8.3 from CBSE in class 10, but due to some unfavourable condition I couldn't study for my 11th and 12th. One of my friend advised me to get an admission in Delhi boards in which there are probabilities to score average marks. So, I wanted to ask that can I do B.Tech from the marks I obtained from Delhi board?

Related Questions:
  1. Is Delhi board good to get admission in B.Tech? -- [New]
  2. Am I capable to take admission in BCA with NIOS marksheet in delhi?
  3. Procedure to get admission in Higher Secondary education at Delhi for 10th Bihar Board student?
  4. How may I get admission through lateral entry in DTU for B.tech course? I am studying CSE from Delhi polytechnic
  5. How to take admission in B.Tech after completing diploma from Rajasthan Board
  6. Lateral entry admission in B.Tech in Delhi technical University
  7. Eligibility to get admission in CBSE(Patrachar) at Delhi after completing 10th from Bihar Board?
  8. How to take admission in delhi university B.Tech? What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria?
  9. Can I get admission in good colleges of Delhi after scoring 60 to 70% marks in 12th CBSE board exam?
  10. Can I get admission in 12th of any school of Delhi if failed in 11th and got TC from the school?
  11. Admission in 12th at Delhi or UP Board school is possible after passing 11th from Delhi Board School?
  12. District level sports champion who is also a meritorious student can get admission in any good engineering colleges of Delhi?
  13. Will I get admission in IGIT Delhi for B.Tech course?
  14. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How should I take admission in Delhi commerce? Where is the cutoff high?
  16. What are the various branches in B.tech courses?
  17. Can I get the campus placement in Delhi in a good company? My CGPA is 7.5