7th July 2015, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

Is it difficult to get job for 12th NIOS student?

Friends,
I am not able to do regular schooling so I choose to study in NIOS Board. I am studying in 12th standard and I want to know is there any problem in getting job as I am doing 12th from NIOS Board?

8th July 2015, 03:48 PM
pointer01

Default Re: Is it difficult to get job for 12th NIOS student?

Hello,

No Dear, you will not face any problem in getting the job in future. NIOS is a board of Open schooling that's why people thinks that is has less value which is not true.

NIOS is a highly reputed and recognized board of India. You can take admission in any college after passing class 12th from NIOS board. You will get the job without any difficulty.

So, Don't worry and just concentrate on your studies.I think you have to join the coaching for tough subjects of class 12th so secure good marks.

Best Of Luck.
8th July 2015, 05:52 PM
harishydv
Senior Member+

Yes, of course you can get Job after passing 12th from NIOS. It is not so difficult to get job for the candidate who completed his/her 12th from NIOS. Because National Institute of Open Schooling is completely a government approved institute and provides private education for students. So, for the candidate who completed his/her studies from NIOS can apply for the Jobs.
8th July 2015, 09:50 PM
zzaza
Senior Member+

It is difficult to get a job on the behalf of 12th standard. You have to find appropriate job according to your qualification. Actually 12th standard is not a higher qualification and basically companies doesn't hire employee's having such qualification's.

On such qualification you can get job of receptionist, data entry operator, Sales Man, Customer care etc. Also they offer low salary package in these jobs.