13th March 2016, 03:13 PM

Which is easier and has better scope among PCM and PCB?

Hi Sir/Mam,
I am done with my 10th BSEB Board. I am actually very confused which stream to take PCM or PCB in Higher Secondary? Please suggest me which is easy & has good scope?

16th March 2016, 10:08 PM

Default Re: Which is easier and has better scope among PCM and PCB?

None of the courses will be easier unless you study, if you study every course will be easy. You have mentioned in your query about PCM and PCB, both the courses are related to Science stream and are completely different fields. PCM is related to Engineering field and PCB is related to Medicine field. I suggest you to opt any course whether it is PCM or PCB based on your interest.
16th March 2016, 11:52 PM
Jits56

Hi Sir/Mam,
I am done with my 10th BSEB Board. I am actually very confused which stream to take PCM or PCB in Higher Secondary? Please suggest me which is easy & has good scope?
If you want to study MBBS then you can choose PCB or you can choose the PCM. The PCM is better than PCB because if you choose Biology then you have to score very good marks to get a MBBS seat or else you have to choose microbiology, biotechnology only. The scope for PCM is better than PCB, so you can choose PCM. Regarding the question of which is easier, it is the individual’s choice some students like Mathematics and some like Biology. The choice is yours if you want to study MBBS then you can choose PCB or you can choose PCM.
17th March 2016, 05:47 PM
Ashfaquerockz

Nothing is easier likewise nothing is hard enough. Both the courses has an equal chance of enhancing your career as you would like it to be. You should however look for your own interest as to where does your interest really lies.

Therefore I would suggest you to kindly make up your mind as to which field you wish to opt for in you career ahead and then go the subject combination.
17th March 2016, 05:50 PM
ishteaque

It should be quite simple as if your inclination is towards medical field, you should better go for PCB and if your inclination is towards technologies, you should opt for PCM. Now, I would suggest you to make up your mind as to where does your interest really lies and then make up your decision as both of the fields do carry good career opportunities.
20th August 2019, 04:25 PM

Which subject I have to take to complete astronomy
1st June 2020, 10:23 AM

I am an engineer and working in MNC's. i got interest in D. pharma. kindly guide me how i can go through that also i had commerce in my 12th.
also please help me if i can apply 12th private ?
give me your guidance:)
21st May 2021, 11:40 AM

by taking PCB we have to only go for MBBS but rather than this which other field can we choose which have better carrier and good income
21st May 2021, 07:51 PM

I want to become photographer... what I choose pcb or pcm
8th June 2022, 03:45 PM

What is the income of any doctor
24th June 2022, 11:55 PM

i want to become a lecturer then what subject shall I take PCM or PCB
3rd July 2022, 06:28 PM

Main upsc ki tyyari krna chahti hu maine is saal 10th pass krli hai or main Science lena chahti hu mujhe subject decide krne me bahut preshani ho rhi hai aap plz mujhe ye btaiye ki PCM sahi rhega ya PCB ??
5th July 2022, 11:54 PM

I am interested in maths but usually don't get very good marks in the subject .. so should I go for pcm or not ?!