24th September 2016, 08:54 PM

Fee for coaching classes of AIPMT

Please tell me that what is the fees of your 11th and 12th with hostel and fooding and coaching classes for AIPMT?

1. Can coaching classes for ISAT be taken after 10th or 11th? Which are the coaching centers and what is their fee structure?
  2. Coaching classes for preparation of POLYCET in Vijaywada? Fee expenses of coaching classes?
  3. Fee structure for IAS Coaching in R C Reddy? When will be the starting of Classes for this?
  4. Whether Banks offer Education Loan to study ICWA course?
  5. Coaching institutes in MP providing Postal Courses for AIPMT? What is the fee structure?
  6. List of coaching centers and their fee structure for IIT JEE preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to join coaching classes after passing B.Com with 75%? Is coaching class essential to become a charted accountant?
  8. List of coaching classes with Fee structure for NEET in Kolkata
  9. Best coaching institute in Kolkata and Silliguri for AIIMS, AIPMT, JIPMER? Fee structure and admission procedure?
  10. Top 10 coaching classes with fee expenses to prepare for TOEFL in Kolkata?
  11. Coaching classes for preparation of Indian Statistical Service exam in Delhi? Total course fee?
  12. Details for MAT classes in a good coaching institute? Registration fee and study materials? How much guarantee from the coaching side?
  13. How to get scholarship for coaching classes of AIPMT? -- [New]
  14. What is the fee structure of JEE Main and Advanced coaching in Bansal Classes, Kota?
  15. From when I should start preparation of CAT being a B.Sc(Economics) 3rd year student? List of coaching classes with fee structure in Chennai?
  16. How can I clear AIPMT 2016 if unable to clear AIPMT even after 2 attempts?
  17. Can I pursue any course for Private Bank jobs after completing graduation?
  18. List of best coaching classes available in Bangalore for GRE and TOEFL?
24th September 2016, 11:08 PM
taputanya

Default Re: Fee for coaching classes of AIPMT

Fees for AIPMT coaching depends upon the institute, name and fame, hostel facility, transport facility, location etc. Different coaching institutes provide different facilities along with study and their fee structure is also different. Generally if you are taking coaching in CHD without any kind of hostel facility or transport facility then it is near about 120000. If you take hostel, transport facilities then fee structure slightly increases as per the rules. So before applying you must know that which institute you want to join and its prospective is available there , you can go through it.
24th September 2016, 11:09 PM
taputanya

Fees for AIPMT coaching depends upon the institute, name and fame, hostel facility, transport facility, location etc. Different coaching institutes provide different facilities along with study and their fee structure is also different. Generally if you are taking coaching in CHD without any kind of hostel facility or transport facility then it is near about 120000. If you take hostel, transport facilities then fee structure slightly increases as per the rules. So before applying you must know that which institute you want to join and its prospective is available there , you can go through it. Some reputed coaching institutes in Delhi also demand for higher fee structure in comparison others. But relaxation is provided to the candidates of reserved categories and also scholarship is given on the basis of marks obtained in the scholarship test taken by the institute.
25th September 2016, 01:23 AM
ishteaque

That depends upon the institute you get admission in as fee structure varies from institutes to institutes and as you have not provided the names of any such Institute, it is not quite possible to provide me the details you have asked for.

However, in general an estimate of Rs. 40,000- Rs. 60,000 per annum is charged for the coaching of +2 level as well as for AIPMT classes along with the other facilities you have asked for.
25th September 2016, 01:27 AM
ishteaque

That depends upon the institute you get admission in as fee structure varies from institutes to institutes and as you have not provided the names of any such Institute, it is not quite possible to provide me the details you have asked for.

However, in general an estimate of Rs. 40,000- Rs. 60,000 per annum is charged for the coaching of +2 level as well as for AIPMT classes along with the other facilities you have asked for.
25th September 2016, 11:56 AM
kaushikprince

AIPMT stands for All India Pre Medical Test.
From 2016, CBSE conducts NEET as replacement of AIPMT and all individual MBBS entrance examination for admission in state government colleges and some private universities.

Students who have completed their 12th board examination scoring more than 50% marks or going to appear in 12th board examination in the year of NEET with Physics, Chemistry and Biology as main subject and also complete 17 years on 31st December are eligible to appear in NEET.

For preparation of NEET, coaching institutes play very important role such as to provide material best suited for preparation, conducting regular test examination to show progress and arranging extra classes and doubt clearing sessions.

Best coaching institutes for medical entrance examinations
>Allen Institute, Kota
>Akash Institute
>Resonance Coaching

These coaching are popular because top ranker of most medical entrance examinations have studied from there.
Fees for two year( 11th and 12th) in these coaching institutes will be more than 5 lac which include coaching fee, books, stationary,food and lodging.
If any student is not able to spend that much amount then they can join any coaching institute in their area and take correspondence course from one of the above mentioned coaching institute to get study material and test papers.
Correspondence course of above mentioned coaching institute will cost around Rs 25000- Rs 30000.
25th September 2016, 02:14 PM
Jits56

Please tell me that what is the fees of your 11th and 12th with hostel and fooding and coaching classes for AIPMT?

The fee for coaching classes of AIPMT for the 12th students will be around Rs 1.2 lakhs per year. If one wants to study the course after 10th means, the fee will be 3 Lakhs (2 years course) approximately. The fee details will change from one institute to another. There are various institutions offering the coaching classes for AIPMT, so the fees may differ. It is only the approximate figure; one can contact the institution for exact amount.
25th September 2016, 07:37 PM
shweta 1411

Every coaching have different fees structure but there is not much difference.
Generally fee structure starts from Rs. 90,000 and it varies as per college and its facilities.
Some of the coaching centres are as under:-
Aakash Institute
Ellen
Mentors classes
Impulse classes
XL classes
Axis classes
Goal classes
5th March 2017, 04:12 PM

What about fee with hostel and coaching for 12 class that is only one year ?