19th January 2016, 06:39 AM
Unregistered

How can i change main subject in 12th under CBSE board?

Sir/Mam,

In class 11, i was a student of PCM, i were studied in Presidency The international school bhiwadi affiliated to cbse board. But due to my father setup his business in other place i changed my school in class 12.
I registered in 11 class by subjects which are:

English

Physics

Chemistry

Maths

C (computer Science)

Physical Education
(Additional subject)

But in this new cbse board school their is no C subject. How can i change my main subject C to additional subject Physical education??

Please reply as soon as possible.

My future depends upon your reply.

Email id: [email protected]

contact no. 7206816557

Related Questions:
  1. Should I change my main subject to additional subject or leave that main subject?
  2. Can I change my stream from CBSE board to MP board? Information needed to be filled in JEE Main form?
  3. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  4. Should I change my board from CBSE to Gujarat board as I have taken Biology as my main subject?
  5. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  6. Is it possible to change subject from Hindi to Physical when I join 12th standard CBSE board?
  7. Should I migrate to CBSE Board for easier preparation of JEE Main and Advanced?
  8. Is it possible to repeat 12th while pursuing his B.E when scored 65% marks in 12th CBSE exam with PCM?
  9. How can I change my board from UP to CBSE in class 12th?
  10. Can I change school when doing 12th in same CBSE board?
  11. Is it possible to change the board from CBSE to M.P board after getting failed in 12th class?
  12. Is it possible to change school in class 12th and also the optional subject?
  13. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  14. Is it necessary to change school board for doing 11th and 12th after giving the 10th exam?