27th January 2017, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to continue 11th standard in the same school after completion of 10th standard?

Sir/Mam, I am an 10th student. I like to do my 11th in this school. Can I?
if yes what's the procedure? Can you please tell me what are the formalities we need to follow to get the admission for 11th standard in the same school? Awaiting for the response. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for changing school after completion of 11th?
  2. List of best CBSE School for 11th & 12th standard? What are the procedure to take admission?
  3. Is it possible for me to get admission for 12th standard after completion of 11th standard?
  4. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  5. Is it possible to get admission in another CBSE school if failed in 11th standard?
  6. Is it possible to change school in 12th standard? What is the procedure followed? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it possible for me to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school after completion of 11th standard?
  8. What should I do if my same school not giving admission for 11th standard after completion of 10th?
  9. What is the procedure to be followed for doing 10th in another school after completion of 9th standard?
  10. How to pursue directly 12th without studying 11th?
  11. CBSE or ICSE, Which is better for Medical aspirant?
  12. Will there be a problem to get the 10th standard TC certificate if I have failed in 11th standard?
  13. What is the admission procedure followed for doing 11th after completion of 10th standard?
  14. How can I continue 12th with CBSE if completed 11th from PSEB and CBSE school asked me to leave the school?
  15. What is the procedure which I need to follow up to change my school from CBSE board to another in 12th standard?
  16. Will I get admission in Kerala after passing 9th Std from UAE school?