29th December 2016, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Which stream to choose, science or commerce?

I am a class 3rd student. I have just completed my part 3 examination this year. I am so confused to choose my stream next year for from 4th. My studies is are in medium level. I am not sure either I want to choose science stream or commerce. I hope I'll get a good advice. Thank you.

29th December 2016, 02:41 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which stream to choose, science or commerce?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a class 3rd student. I have just completed my part 3 examination this year. I am so confused to choose my stream next year for from 4th. My studies is are in medium level. I am not sure either I want to choose science stream or commerce. I hope I'll get a good advice. Thank you.

The question of science or commerce stream arises at the time of admission to class XI only. You should choose either science or commerce stream based on your interest. If you like engineering, then you can choose science stream. The scope for the science stream is very good now. The candidates after completion of science stream can do various courses like B.E or B.Tech or MBBS or BDS or B.Sc or BPT or Nursing or BAMS or BHMS or BA etc. So it is advisable to choose the science stream after completion of Class X.
29th December 2016, 06:02 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

According to me both the streams are nice and good in their own standards. So, which stream to choose it totally depends on your interest. Both the streams have bright future, so you can choose any one you want. If you want to go for science stream then you have to work very hard and you have to be a good student. But, as your studies are in mid level, so you can opt for commerce stream. Don't think that it's easy, if you go for commerce stream then also you have to work very hard. So, you can think once again before going for commerce stream.
29th December 2016, 06:06 PM
Aswiniteju