24th May 2011, 05:21 PM
Can I change date of birth in 10th certificate?
Can I change DOB in 10th certificate, I passed out 10th in the year 2000? As far I know request for change in date of birth can only be accepted with in two years of completion of 10th exam.Please reply if there is way to change.
6th June 2011, 11:48 PM
No, This is not possible. If you pass the 10th class in the year 2000 and if you want to change the date of birth in 10th certificate then it is not possible. If you try in the year 2000 then it is it can be change in the year 2000. Now it is not possible. For details information please contact the office of the board in which board you was appear in the 10th board exam. You can also visit the official website of board for more information. Regards ~Mukul~ |
7th June 2011, 05:22 PM
hello friends.........
its not easy to change DOB in highschool certificate or any certificate, if you have a real problem to take it, then go for u.p board and try to understand them, this task 90% is not possible |
7th June 2011, 05:23 PM
hello friends.........
its not easy to change DOB in highschool certificate or any certificate, if you have a real problem to take it, then go for u.p board and try to understand them, this task 90% is not possible |
11th January 2012, 10:31 PM
You can get is changed even after two years of passing 10th. You have to file an affidavit in court with proof of age (birth date) and get court order. With this court order, correction will be done by borad. However, it is not easy but not impossible. My sister got her DOB corrected after 8 years in this way.
Rajesh |
11th January 2012, 10:35 PM
It is possible to get it corrected even after two years. The procedure is to file an affidavit to court with some proof and get the court order. With this court order you can get the DOB corrected in your 10th certificate. My sister got her DOB corrected from Madhyamic Shiksha Parishad (UP Board), Allahabad after 8 years in this way.
It is difficult but not impossible. -Rajesh |
24th January 2012, 06:14 PM
Yes, you can change the date of birth through the court.But you have apply the petition of court regrading the change of date of birth |
12th February 2012, 05:28 PM
friends i am completed my board exam 2 in 2009 i have d.o.b mistake in my 10th as well as 2 marksheet, when i consulted my staffs they said u no need to change it this wont cause any problem but now im facing many troubles to get license,passport,etc....now what i should do.???i am having my birth certificate as 1992 but in my school and college there is 1993.what now i should doooo.pls guide me......
2nd March 2012, 01:00 AM
hi..my name is nikhil kumar...my father's name is radhey mohan upadhyay...but in my cerificates he i mentioned as R.M Sharma...in my sister's certificate he is radhey mohan...all his brothers and sisters are ''sharma''....but only he puts upadhyay...so there is no uniformity...what should i do?...is it possible to get his name change in electioncard,pan card..how can this affect me...i want to know this before applying for passport...
7th March 2012, 05:23 PM
Hi Friend ,
Its Totally depend on your area of Interest ,what do you want to become ,what you are good at ,no one can tell you in which thing you are actually good at .you have to find it for your self . Be careful and choose the only stream that could help you in achieving your goals. You should in fact take advice from your parents, elders, teachers . There are few thing you can consider while choosing first is your interest, second thing is your weakness and the last is the easiness . you should choose arts if you want to prepare for Civil services. Future plans are very important and should keep in mind before selecting your stream. You can also prepare Civil services with other steams like commerce and science by choosing your favorite two subjects but these are the favorite and recommended ones. If you want to make your career in medical or engineering line, you should choose science stream Im giving you a simple idea on which you can choose your stream after 10th Medical- Doctor ::Science stream with Biology Engineering: Civil, Mechanical, Computer Science, Electronic ::Science with Physics, Chemistry & Math Financial- C.A, C.S, ICWA, Banking & insurance sector :: Commerce Stream Civil Services – IAS, IPS, IFS etc :: Arts Stream IT Sector – Programmer :: Science is advisable , you can also take commerce Teacher- TGT, PGT :: Arts, Commerce or Science Air force, Navy :: Science Good Luck!! |
||
| Related Articles: |