26th September 2015, 05:37 PM
Unregistered

Is it true that CBSE board is more tougher than state board? Which board I should join to score good marks?

Dear mam/sir,

I am studying in a cbse school of maharashtra in std 8. MY elder friends told me that its very tough in std 9 and 10. They are telling me to change the school and my parents also. So what should I do? Which is the best way to score more marks in std 10. ? Please guide me.......

Related Questions:
  1. Which board is better to score best percentile in 12th class between CBSE or MP board?
  2. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  3. Which board is better between CBSE Board and Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  4. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  5. CBSE or State Board, which is better for Medical aspirant?
  6. Should I change board from CBSE to State Board if seeking to prepare for JEE?
  7. Which board would be better for me between ICSE and CBSE?
  8. What is the value of doing in state and CBSE board? Which would be better to join IIT in future?
  9. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  10. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  11. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE
  12. Which Board to choose for better percentile between MP board or CBSE board?
  13. Which board to choose CBSE or State Board? Can I get better placement in CBSE than Sate Board?
  14. Which one to choose between state board and CBSE board? Do companies give importance to CBSE board students during selections? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is it possible to score good marks in NIOS Board exams for 10th student?