21st April 2016, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

Whether a CBSE student can get admission to study B.Sc in Patna Science College?

Hi Friends,
I am a CBSE student and I want to study B.Sc in Patna Science College. Can a CBSE student get admission in Science College, Patna? Please let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in Patna Science College being a 12th CBSE student?
  2. Can a student from Patna appear be eligible for admission in Tripura Medical College?
  3. Quota for CBSE students in Gujarat engineering colleges? Is it advisable to study CBSE board in 11th & 12th if student wants to study in Gujarat Engg College?
  4. List of CBSE affiliated Boarding schools which offer Higher Secondary Education in Patna?
  5. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List best CBSE schools in Patna for 11th admission?
  7. List of CBSE affiliated schools which offer 11th Science in Visakhapatnam? Percentage required to get admission?
  8. Can a biology student study BSc Computer Science? Where can I study in India? What is the requirement?
  9. How to get admission in forensic science after completing LLB from Patna University
  10. How many seats are there for CBSE student in Government College of Medical in Gujarat?
  11. Am I eligible for admission in Magadh Mahila College Patna after scoring 54% in BSc Physics? Which are the reputed colleges in Patna?
  12. Eligibility for admission in Bachelor of Science courses at Patna Science college?
  13. Will I get admission in top government college after scoring 85% from CBSE board and 92 in maths
  14. Job opportunities after B.Sc Home Science?
  15. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?