26th March 2016, 02:10 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Patna Science College being a 12th CBSE student?

Hello Sir,
I would like to know that I can get admission in Patna Science College as I am a CBSE medium student, studying in 12th standard? Please let me know asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a student from Patna appear be eligible for admission in Tripura Medical College?
  2. How may I get direct admission in B.Tech program after passing 12th with 81% marks in CBSE board?
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in St Xavier's College, Kolkata for B.Sc(H) if secured 90.2% in 12th CBSE Board exam? Cutoff marks for B.Sc(H) in this college?
  4. List of schools which offer admission in 12th Science CBSE for 11th failed student in NCR
  5. List of CBSE affiliated Boarding schools which offer Higher Secondary Education in Patna?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  7. List best CBSE schools in Patna for 11th admission?
  8. How to take admission in a good engineering college after passing 12th science
  9. Can I get admission to study 12th Commerce in CBSE Board if qualified in 12th CBSE Science? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Which board to choose among CBSE and Maharashtra State Board to study Higher Secondary Education with Science?
  11. Am i eligible for CBSE scholarship being a Law student?
  12. How to get admission in forensic science after completing LLB from Patna University
  13. How many seats are there for CBSE student in Government College of Medical in Gujarat? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure and percentage required in 12th CBSE Commerce to study in Jaipuria College?
  15. Eligibility for admission in Bachelor of Science courses at Patna Science college?
  16. Will I get admission in top government college after scoring 85% from CBSE board and 92 in maths