25th August 2016, 09:13 PM
Unregistered

Will I get admission in 11th Bihar board school after passing from CBSE school board exams?

I am studying in a CBSE affiliated school. If I pass out with school board exams, will I be able to get admission in 11th in Bihar Board school?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I change board from CBSE to Bihar board in class 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How may I change board from cbse to Bhiar board in class 11th?
  3. What is the procedure followed to change from CBSE to Bihar board?
  4. Can I go in Bihar board in 11th after passing school board?
  5. Is it possible to get Gujarat board school admission in class 11th after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  6. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  7. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  8. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  9. Procedure to get admission in 11th Bihar Board if completed 10th from Private School?
  10. Can I get admission in another school after completing 11th from CBSE board?
  11. Am I eligible to get admission in 11th standard CBSE board after completion of 10th in NIOS board?
  12. Is it possible to take admission in another school after passing 11th?
  13. Date of declaration of results of CBSE board exam? I have passed 10th from CBSE affiliated school
  14. CBSE schools which offer admission in 12th in Rohtas, Bihar for a candidate who has disqualified in 11th Accountancy?
  15. Is it possible to transfer in CBSE Board for 11th Rajasthan Board student?
  16. List of best CBSE schools in Kanpur? Is it possible to get admission from ICSE to CBSE after 8th standard?
  17. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  18. Am I eligible to get admission for 12th in a different board after completion of 11th in CBSE board?
26th August 2016, 02:46 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++