1st May 2013, 09:43 PM

When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?

kindly tell when the jbt enterence exam will held...please tell me the date

2nd May 2013, 01:19 PM
vikash kumar prajapati

Default Re: When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?

kindly tell when the jbt enterence exam will held...please tell me the date
JBT Exam is conducted for recruitment of government teachers in Government schools.
For appearing in this exam,you will require to meet these Eligibility criteria :-

Educational qualification :-
~You should have a degree of Intermediate/Graduation passed out in any stream from recognized board/university.
~You should have a B.Ed degree of at least 1 years.

Marks :-
~Your minimum marks in Intermediate/Graduation should be 55%.
~Your minimum marks in B.Ed should be 45%.

~Your minimum age should be 21 years.
~Your age should not be above 35 years.

Important date for this exam :-
~26th April 2013.
~Time - 3pm to 4.30 pm .

Entrance Exam Pattern :-
~There will be 6 sections.
~Each sections will include 25 questions.
~Total marks for each questions will be 3.

Exam Syllabus :-
~English Grammar.
~Hindi Grammar.
~Social science.
~Mathematics.
~Science.
~Environmental studies.

19th August 2013, 01:18 PM

Default Re: When is the JBT entrance exam going to be held?

when will be held jbt exam 2014 and when will be get jbt form 2014 in delhi